School Closures

Map (List View)

AddressGregory Street, SOUTH WEST ROCKS, 2431
Phone6566 6208
Emailsthwestroc-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://sthwestroc-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalMon Mar 29 2021

Location: (-30.891502, 153.039879)

AddressBanksia Rd, Stuarts Point, 2441
Phone6569 0627
Emailstuartspt-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://stuartspt-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalWed Apr 14 2021

Location: (-30.818842, 152.993686)

AddressGreat North Rd, Frederickton, 2440
Phone6566 8217
Emailfrederick-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://frederick-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-31.033583, 152.879353)

Address5 Right Bank Rd, Kinchela, 2440
Phone6567 4828
Emailkinchela-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://kinchela-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalMon Mar 29 2021

Location: (-30.991064, 152.995063)

Address13 Kinchela St, Gladstone, 2440
Phone6567 4253
Emailgladstone-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://gladstone-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-31.026485, 152.946508)

AddressCannane St, Smithtown, 2440
Phone6567 4529
Emailsmithtown-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://smithtown-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalMon Mar 29 2021

Location: (-31.018188, 152.941365)

AddressMarsh St, WEST KEMPSEY, 2440
Phone6562 7044
Emailkempseywst-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://kempseywst-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalMon Mar 29 2021

Location: (-31.078377, 152.8301)

AddressInnes St, Kempsey, 2440
Phone6562 4927
Emailkempseyest-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://kempseyest-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalMon Mar 29 2021

Location: (-31.083703, 152.846861)

Address21 Queen St, Kempsey, 2440
Phone6562 7033
Emailkempseysth-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://kempseysth-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalMon Mar 29 2021

Location: (-31.094959, 152.829888)

AddressPacific St, Crescent Head, 2440
Phone6566 0255
Emailcrescenthd-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://crescenthd-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-31.188089, 152.970345)

AddressMain St, Bellbrook, 2440
Phone6567 2049
Emailbellbrook-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://bellbrook-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-30.819094, 152.508698)

Address85-91 Main Street, Willawarrin, 2440
Phone02 6567 1231
Emailwillawarri-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://willawarri-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalMon Mar 29 2021

Location: (-30.925714, 152.625518)

AddressNicholson St, Kempsey, 2440
Phone6562 7511
Emailmelville-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://melville-h.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalMon Mar 29 2021

Location: (-31.09002, 152.825104)

AddressBroughton St, Kempsey, 2440
Phone6562 6166
Emailkempsey-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://kempsey-h.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalMon Mar 29 2021

Location: (-31.06806, 152.824202)

Address196 River Street, West Kempsey, 2440
Phone6562 5591
Emailgreenhill-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://greenhill-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-31.059616, 152.802757)

AddressSherwood Rd, Yarravel, 2440
Phone6563 1141
Emailaldavilla-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://aldavilla-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-31.055771, 152.786972)